Staff | PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
» ABOUT US » PUTRA SCIENCE PARK » Staff

Staff

DIRECTOR OFFICE

- Management of department administration, negotiation of technology transfer, Innohub Program, Satellite Hub and Microcredit.

 

 

Prof. Dr Samsilah Roslan
Director
Tel: 603-8947 1241
samsilah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurezatul Shahira Kamarudin
Office Secretary
Tel: 603-8947 1291
nurezatul@upm.edu.my

 

 


Administration Unit

Mr. Mohd Hairi Abd Aziz
Senior Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1014
mhaa@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohd Mas'Ataillah Ismail
Designer
Tel: 603-8947 1850
mohd_ismail@upm.edu.my

 

 


Ms. Saleha Haron
Photographer
Tel: 603-8947 1850
salehaharon@upm.edu.my

   


Mr. Mohd Ganny Kamaldin
Operation Assistant
Tel: 603-8947 1850
m_ghanny@upm.edu.my

 

 


Special Project Unit

Ms. Norliyana Kamarudin
Research Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1631
norliyana@upm.edu.my

 

   

Mrs. Norazaidah Yahaya
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1850
norazaidah@upm.edu.my

     

 

 


Business Development Unit - INNOHUB

Mr. Ahmad Zakir Dato' Wira Ja'afar
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1850
zakir.jaafar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Innohub Coordinator
Tel: 603-8947 1850 / 1716
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Zuraini Mat
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-8947 1850
zuraini_upm@upm.edu.my


 

PUTRA IP DIVISION 
- Management of UPM`s intellectual property right, commercialisation and technology transfer.

 

Dr. Zahira Mohd. Ishan
Head of IP Empowerment Program
Tel: 603-8947 1636
mizahira@upm.edu.my

 

 


Secretary / Research Assistant
Tel: 603-8947 1286
tpbphipsp@gmail.com

 

 

Intellectual Property Protection Unit

Mrs. Ashida Othman
Science Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1243
ashida_o@upm.edu.my

   

Ms. Irzati Munirah Ibrahim
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1298
i_munirah@upm.edu.my

   

Ms. Juneafitriawati Sutaham
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1286
june_sutaham@upm.edu.my

 

 

Technology Transfer Unit

Mrs. Noorhayati Fazlul Haque
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1627
noorhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Norhadida Irdayu Mohd Hanafi
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1251
norhadida@upm.edu.my

 

 

Ms. Suzalina Akma Awing
Science Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1850 (ext 148)
suzalina@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Norazlin Monir
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1850
azlinmonir_upm@upm.edu.my

 

INNOVATION PROMOTION AND MARKETING DIVISION
- Management of UPM`s R&D and innovation.
- Training and expertise in intellectual property and commercialisation services.

 

 

Dr. Mohamad Fakri Zaky Ja`afar
Head of Translational Research And Innovation Program
Tel: 603-8947 1849
zakyjaafar@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Ruslimah Ismail
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-8947 1254
ruslimah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Asrizam Esam
Research Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1294
asrizam@upm.edu.my

   

Mrs. Noorhidayu Nasir
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1254
noorhidayu@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohammad Hisham Omar
Admin Assistant 
Tel : 603-8947 1254
mhisham_omar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Shazlan Halamy
Publication Assistant
Tel : 603-8947 1254
shazlan@upm.edu.my

 

 


Putra Dynamics Training and Services Unit


Mrs. Hafliza Hussin
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1618
hafliza_upm@upm.edu.my


 

 

eDU-PARK DIVISION
- Management of Edu-tourism program at UPM.
- Management of Index Showcase NYAWA.

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Faridah Qamaruz Zaman
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-8947 1411
fqz@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Baizura Jamaluddin
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-8947 1413
baizura@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norhidayah Md Halid
Research Officer
Tel: 03-8947 1412
norhidayah_m@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurhidayah Md. Yasin
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-8947 1419
my_hidayah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohd Najib Hamzah
Lab Assistant
Tel: 603-8947 1414
mnajibh@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 27/08/2018

MEDIA SHARING

PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471254
0389464121
C1544383938