Our Team | PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
» ABOUT US » PUTRA SCIENCE PARK » Our Team

Our Team

DIRECTOR OFFICE

 

 

 

Director

Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Hair Bejo
Tel: 603-9769 1241
dir.psp@upm.edu.my 

       

 

Deputy Director
(Intellectual Property)

Assoc Prof. Dr. Zahira
Mohd. Ishan 
Tel: 603-9769 1636
mizahira@upm.edu.my

 

 

Deputy Director
(Promotion and Commercialisation)

Assoc Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati
Wan Ab. Rahman
Tel: 603-9769 1849
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Nurezatul Shahira Kamarudin
Director Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1291
nurezatul@upm.edu.my

       
             
 

 

INNOVATION PROMOTION AND COMMERCIALISATION DIVISION
   

 

 

Assoc Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1849
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

   

 

Ruslimah Ismail
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1849
ruslimah@upm.edu.my

 

Promotion and Marketing Section

 

 

Asrizam Esam
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1294
asrizam@upm.edu.my

   

 

Nor Azizah Ismail
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2187  
i_norazizah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Shazlan Halamy
Publication Assistant
Tel : 603-9769 2188
shazlan@upm.edu.my

   

 

Mohammad Hisham Omar
Admin Assistant 
Tel : 603-9769 1254
mhisham_omar@upm.edu.my

 

Technology Transfer Section
    

 

 

Noorhayati Fazlul Haque
Admin Officer
Tel : 603-9769 1627
noorhayati@upm.edu.my

   

 

Norhadida Irdayu Mohd Hanafi
Admin Officer
Tel : 603-9769 1251 
norhadida@upm.edu.my

 

Commercialisation Section     

 

 

Suzalina Akma Awing
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2185
suzalina@upm.edu.my

   

 

Norazlin Monir
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2186
azlinmonir_upm@upm.edu.my

 

InnoHub Section 

 

 

Adrian Joseph
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2182
andrian.joseph@upm.edu.my

   

 

Norazaidah Yahaya
Assistant Admin Officer 
Tel: 603-9769 2181
norazaidah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Zuraini Mat
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 2184
zuraini_upm@upm.edu.my

       

 

Putra Dynamics Training and Services  

   

 

Hafliza Hussin
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1618
hafliza_upm@upm.edu.my

       
             
         

  

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY DIVISION 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahira
Mohd. Ishan
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1636
mizahira@upm.edu.my

   

 

Suhaili Musa
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1636
suhaili@upm.edu.my / tpbphipsp@gmail.com

 

 

Ashida Othman
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1243
ashida_o@upm.edu.my

   

 

Irzati Munirah Ibrahim
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1298
i_munirah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Juneafitriawati Sutaham
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1286
june_sutaham@upm.edu.my

       
             
 
eDU-PARK Section
 

 

Assoc Prof Dr Faridah Qamaruz Zaman
Coordinator
Tel: 603-9769 1411
fqz@upm.edu.my

   

 

Norhidayah Md Halid
Research Officer
Tel : 03-9769 1412
norhidayah_m@upm.edu.my

 

 

Nurul Naatasah Mohd Yusoff
Executive Officer 
Tel: 603-9769 1414
nurulnaatasah@upm.edu.my

   

 

Baizura Jamaluddin
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 1413
baizura@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mohd Najib Hamzah
Lab Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 1414
mnajibh@upm.edu.my

       
             
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

       
 

 

Norliyana Kamarudin 
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1631
norliyana@upm.edu.my

   

 

Mohd Mas'Ataillah Ismail
Designer
Tel: 603-9769 2179
mohd_ismail@upm.edu.my

 

 

Saleha Haron
Photographer
Tel: 603-9769 1850
salehaharon@upm.edu.my

  hilmi  

 

Muhammad Zul Hilmi Zulkifli
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 2184
zul_hilmi@upm.edu.my

             

  

 

 

 

Updated:: 10/03/2020

MEDIA SHARING

PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97691849
03-89464121
C1585784526