Staff | PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
» ABOUT US » PUTRA SCIENCE PARK » Staff

Staff

DIRECTOR OFFICE

- Management of department administration, negotiation of technology transfer, Innohub Program, Satellite Hub and Microcredit.

 

 

Prof. Dr Samsilah Roslan
Director
Tel: 603-9769 1241
samsilah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurezatul Shahira Kamarudin
Office Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1291
nurezatul@upm.edu.my

     

 

 


Mr. Mohd Mas'Ataillah Ismail
Designer
Tel: 603-9769 2179
mohd_ismail@upm.edu.my

 

 


Ms. Saleha Haron
Photographer
Tel: 603-9769 1850
salehaharon@upm.edu.my

     

 

 


Special Project

Ms. Norliyana Kamarudin
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1631
norliyana@upm.edu.my

 

   

Mrs. Norazaidah Yahaya
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2181
norazaidah@upm.edu.my

     

 

 

Business Development (InnoHub)


Assoc. Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Innohub Coordinator
Tel: 603-9769 2182
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Zuraini Mat
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 2184
zuraini_upm@upm.edu.my


 

PUTRA IP DIVISION 
- Management of UPM`s intellectual property right, commercialisation and technology transfer.

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahira Mohd. Ishan
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1636
mizahira@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Suhaili Musa
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1636
suhaili@upm.edu.my / tpbphipsp@gmail.com

 

 

Intellectual Property Protection

Mrs. Ashida Othman
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1243
ashida_o@upm.edu.my

   


Ms. Irzati Munirah Ibrahim
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1298
i_munirah@upm.edu.my

   


Ms. Juneafitriawati Sutaham
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1286
june_sutaham@upm.edu.my

 

 

Technology Transfer

Mrs. Noorhayati Fazlul Haque
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1627
noorhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norhadida Irdayu Mohd Hanafi
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1251
norhadida@upm.edu.my

 

 


Ms. Suzalina Akma Awing
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2185
suzalina@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norazlin Monir
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2186
azlinmonir_upm@upm.edu.my

 

INNOVATION PROMOTION AND MARKETING DIVISION
- Management of UPM`s R&D and innovation.
- Training and expertise in intellectual property and commercialisation services.

 

 

Assoc. Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1849
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Ruslimah Ismail
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1849
ruslimah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Asrizam Esam
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1294
asrizam@upm.edu.my

   


Ms Nor Azizah Ismail
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2187
i_norazizah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Mr. Shazlan Halamy
Publication Assistant
Tel : 603-9769 2188
shazlan@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohammad Hisham Omar
Admin Assistant 
Tel : 603-9769 1254
mhisham_omar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Putra Dynamics Training and Services Unit


Mrs. Hafliza Hussin
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1618
hafliza_upm@upm.edu.my


 

 

eDU-PARK DIVISION
- Management of Edu-tourism program at UPM.
- Management of Index Showcase NYAWA.

 

 

(VACANT)
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1411
fqz@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Baizura Jamaluddin
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1413
baizura@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norhidayah Md Halid
Research Officer
Tel: 03-9769 1412
norhidayah_m@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurhidayah Md. Yasin
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1419
my_hidayah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohd Najib Hamzah
Lab Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 1414
mnajibh@upm.edu.my

 

Ms. Nurul Naatasah Mohd Yusoff
Executive Officer 
Tel: 603-9769 1414
nurulnaatasah@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 19/09/2019

MEDIA SHARING

PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97691254
03-89464121
C1569156457