Staff | PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
» ABOUT US » PUTRA SCIENCE PARK » Staff

Staff

DIRECTOR OFFICE

 

 

 

Prof Dr Mohd Adzir Mahdi
Director
Tel: 603-9769 1241
samsilah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurezatul Shahira Kamarudin
Office Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1291
nurezatul@upm.edu.my

     

 

 


Mr. Mohd Mas'Ataillah Ismail
Designer
Tel: 603-9769 2179
mohd_ismail@upm.edu.my

 

Ms. Saleha Haron
Photographer
Tel: 603-9769 1850
salehaharon@upm.edu.my

hilmi

 

 En. Muhammad Zul Hilmi Zulkifli
Pembantu Operasi
Tel: 603-9769 2184
zul_hilmi@upm.edu.my

     

 

 


Administration 

Ms. Norliyana Kamarudin
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1631
norliyana@upm.edu.my

 

   

Mrs. Norazaidah Yahaya
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2181
norazaidah@upm.edu.my

     



 

 

Assoc Prof Dr Faridah Qamaruz Zaman
Coordinator
Tel: 603-9769 1411
fqz@upm.edu.my

 

 

Mrs. Baizura Jamaluddin
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1413
baizura@upm.edu.my

 

 

eDU-PARK SECTION

Mrs. Norhidayah Md Halid
Research Officer
Tel: 03-9769 1412
norhidayah_m@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Nurhidayah Md. Yasin
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1419
my_hidayah@upm.edu.my

 

Ms. Nurul Naatasah Mohd Yusoff
Executive Officer 
Tel: 603-9769 1414
nurulnaatasah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohd Najib Hamzah
Lab Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 1414
mnajibh@upm.edu.my

 

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY DIVISION 

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zahira Mohd. Ishan
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1636
mizahira@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Suhaili Musa
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1636
suhaili@upm.edu.my / tpbphipsp@gmail.com

 

 

Patent Management Section

Mrs. Ashida Othman
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1243
ashida_o@upm.edu.my

   


Others IP Management Section

Ms. Irzati Munirah Ibrahim
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1298
i_munirah@upm.edu.my

   

IP Joint Ownership Section

Ms. Juneafitriawati Sutaham
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1286
june_sutaham@upm.edu.my

 

INNOVATION PROMOTION AND COMMERCIALISATION DIVISION
- Management of UPM`s R&D and innovation.
- Training and expertise in intellectual property and commercialisation services.

 

 

Assoc. Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Deputy Director
Tel: 603-9769 1849
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Ruslimah Ismail
Admin Assistant / Secretary
Tel: 603-9769 1849
ruslimah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Promotion adn Marketing Section


Mr. Asrizam Esam
Research Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1294
asrizam@upm.edu.my

   


Ms Nor Azizah Ismail
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2187
i_norazizah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Mr. Shazlan Halamy
Publication Assistant
Tel : 603-9769 2188
shazlan@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mr. Mohammad Hisham Omar
Admin Assistant 
Tel : 603-9769 1254
mhisham_omar@upm.edu.my

 

 


Putra Dynamics Training and Services Unit


Mrs. Hafliza Hussin
Executive Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1618
hafliza_upm@upm.edu.my


 

 

Technology Transfer Section

Mrs. Noorhayati Fazlul Haque
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1627
noorhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norhadida Irdayu Mohd Hanafi
Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 1251
norhadida@upm.edu.my

 

 

Commercialisation Section

Ms. Suzalina Akma Awing
Science Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2185
suzalina@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Norazlin Monir
Assistant Admin Officer
Tel: 603-9769 2186
azlinmonir_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

InnoHub Section


Assoc. Prof Dr. Wan Nurhayati Wan Ab. Rahman
Innohub Coordinator
Tel: 603-9769 2182
wnurhayati@upm.edu.my

 

 


Mrs. Zuraini Mat
Admin Assistant
Tel: 603-9769 2184
zuraini_upm@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 01/11/2019

MEDIA SHARING

PUTRA SCIENCE PARK
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-97691849
03-89464121
C1573988963